Sub Seniors-Class VII & VIII

EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Term I : Class VII & VIII

Unit-I

Date

Day VII & VIII

(30m)

Unit-II

Date

Day VII & VIII

(30m)

Term I

Date

Day Class

VII & VIII

  (80m)

21/6/17 Wed ENG 26/7/17 Wed Maths 09/9/17 Sat English
28/6/17 Wed L2 2/8/17 Wed Sci 11/9/17 Mon Sci
5/7/17 Wed MATHS 9/8/17 Wed S.S 13/9/17 Wed S.S
12/7/17 Wed SCI 23/8/17 Wed Eng 15/9/17 Fri Maths
19/7/17 Wed S.S 30/8/17 Wed L2 16/9/17 Sat IT / GK
22/7/17 IV Sat PTM 26/8/17 IV Sat PTM 18/9/17 Mon Lang 2
            19/9/17 Tue Lang 3
            23/9/17 IV Sat PTM

Term II Class VII & VIII

Unit-III Day VII & VIII

(30m)

Unit-IV Day VII & VIII

(30m)

Unit-V Day     VII

(30M)

Term II

(Annual Exams)

Day Class

VII

(80 M)

25/10/17 Wed Sci 6/12/17 Wed L2 10/1/18 Wed Eng 28/2/18 Wed GK / IT
1/11/17 Wed S.S 13/12/17 Wed Eng 17/1/18 Wed Maths 2/3/18 Fri Maths
8/11/17 Wed L2 20/12/17 Wed Sci 24/1/18 wed L 2 3/3/18 Sat L 3
15/11/17 Wed Eng 27/12/17 Wed S.S 31/1/18 Wed S.S 5/3/18 Mon Sci
22/11/17 Wed Maths 3/1/18 Wed Maths 7/2/18 Wed Sci 7/3/18 Wed S.S
25/11/17 IV Sat PTM 30/12/17 V Sat PTM 17/2/18   III Sat PTM 9/3/18 Fri Eng
                12/3/18 Mon L2
17/3/18 Sat Annual Results

 

Pre Board – I DAY VIII          Term II

(Annual Exams)

Day Class

VIII

10/1/ 18 WED Sci 3/2/18 Sat Eng
12/1/18 FRI Maths 5/2/18 Mon Sci
17/1/18 WED S.S 7/2/18 Wed Maths
19/1/18 FRI L 2 9/2/18 Fri L 2
20/1/18 SAT Eng 12/2/18 Mon S.S
22/1/18 MON IT 14/2/18 Wed IT
27/1/18 SAT PTM 24/2/18 Sat Annual Results