2019-20 Admissions are in Progress         Application forms are available ONLINE/OFFLINE as few seats are available for classes Nursery to I only

Sub juniors-Class III & IV

EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Term- II classes III & IV

Date Day Class III Class IV
25.02.19 Mon Eng orals/Dictation L2 Orals/Dictation
26.02.19 Tue Eng Written L2 Written
27.02.19 Wed Maths Orals/Act Social Science Map/Act
28.02.19 Thurs Maths W Social Science W
01.03.19 Fri Science Orals/Act Eng Orals/Dictation
02.03.19 Sat Science Written Eng W
05.03.19 Tue Social Science Act/Map Science Orals/Act
06.03.19 Wed Social Written Science W
07.03.19 Thu L2 Orals/Dictation Maths Orals/Act
08.03.19 Fri L2 W Maths Written
11.03.19 Mon GK/IT GK/IT