Sub juniors-Class III & IV

EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Term- I classes III & IV

Unit-I

Date

Day III & IV

(25m+5m)

Unit-II

Date

Day III & IV

(25m+5m)

Term I

  Date

Day Class III

 (60 +20)

Class IV

(60 +20)

21/6/17 Wed Maths 26/7/17 Wed Science 09/9/17 Sat Science English
28/6/17 Wed Science 2/8/17 Wed S.S 11/9/17 Mon S.S Science
5/7/17 Wed S.S 9/8/17 Wed Eng 13/9/17 Wed Eng S.S
12/7/17 Wed Eng 23/8/17 Wed Maths 15/9/17 Fri L2 Maths
19/7/17 Wed L2 30/8/17 Wed L 2 16/9/17 Sat IT / GK IT / GK
22/7/17 IV Sat PTM 26/8/17 IV Sat PTM 18/9/17 Mon Maths L2
            23/9/17 IV Sat                   PTM           

Term – II classes III & IV

Unit-III Day III & IV

(25+5)

Unit-IV Day III & IV

(25+5)

Term II

(Annual Exams)

Day Class III (60+20) Class IV

(60+ 20)

25/10/17 Wed S.S 3/1/18 Wed English 2/3/18 Fri Maths Science
1/11/17 Wed English 10/1/18 Wed Maths 3/3/18 Sat IT / GK IT / GK
8/11/17 Wed Maths 17/1/18 Wed L2 5/3/18 Mon Lang 2 English
15/11/17 Wed L2 24/1/18 Wed Science 7/3/18 Wed S.S Maths
22/11/17 Wed Science 31/1/18 Wed S.S 9/3/18 Fri English Lang 2
25/11/17 IV Sat PTM 27/1/18 IV Sat PTM 12/3/18 Mon Science S.S
                            PTM 16/3/18 17/3/18