Admissions are in progress for the Academic Year 2021 - 2022. Apply online. Will be in contact at the earliest.

Pre-Primary & Class I & II

PRE-PRIMARY EXAM/TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 20 TERM : I & II

CLASS: U.K.G

TERM – I

DATE

DAY SUBJECT TERM – II

DATE

DAY SUBJECT
18.09.19 Wed ENGLISH (ORALS) 02.03.20 Mon ENGLISH (ORALS)
19.09.19 Thu ENGLISH (WRITTEN) 03.03.20 Tue ENGLISH (WRITTEN)
20.09.19 Fri NUMBER WORK (ORALS) 04.03.20 Wed NUMBER WORK (ORALS)
23.09.19 Mon NUMBER WORK (WRITTEN) 05.03.20 Thu NUMBER WORK (WRITTEN)
24.09.19 Tue HINDI/TELUGU (ORALS) 06.03.20 Fri HINDI/TELUGU (ORALS)
25.09.19 Wed HINDI/TELUGU (WRITTEN) 10.03.20 Tue HINDI/TELUGU (WRITTEN)
26.09.19 Thu STORY TELLING & RHYMES 11.03.20 Wed STORY TELLING & RHYMES
27.09.19 Fri E.V.S (ORALS) & DRAWING AND COLOURING 12.03.20 Thu E.V.S (ORALS) & DRAWING & COLOURING
12.10.19 Sat PTM 19.03.20 Thu PTM

CLASS: NURSERY & L.K.G

TERM – I

DATE

     DAY                 SUBJECT TERM – II

DATE

      DAY    SUBJECT
18.09.19 Wed ENGLISH (ORALS) 02.03.20 Mon ENGLISH (ORALS)
19.09.19 Thu ENGLISH (WRITTEN) 03.03.20 Tue ENGLISH (WRITTEN)
20.09.19 Fri NUMBER WORK (ORALS) 04.03.20 Wed RHYMES
23.09.19 Mon NUMBER WORK (WRITTEN) 05.03.20 Thu STORY TELLING
24.09.19 Tue STORY TELLING 06.03.20 Fri NUMBER WORK (ORALS)
25.09.19 Wed RHYMES 10.03.20 Tue NUMBER WORK (WRITTEN)
26.09.19 Thu E.V.S (ORALS) 11.03.20 Wed E.V.S (ORALS)
27.09.19 Fri DRAWING AND COLOURING 12.03.20 Thu DRAWING AND COLOURING
12.10.19 Sat PTM 19.03.20 Thu PTM

 CLASSES I & II EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR   2019 – 20

                                                            TERM – I

Unit – I

   Date

Day Class I

(25+5)

Class II

(25 +5)

Unit – II

    Date

Day Class I

(25+5)

Class II

(25 +5)

Term I

Date

Day Class

I

Class II
3/7/19 Wed English Maths 7/8/19 Wed Maths EVS 18/9/19 Wed Eng (O) Maths (O)
10/7/19 Wed Maths English 14/8/19 Wed Lang 2 English 19/9/19 Thu Eng (W) Maths

(W)

17/7/19 Wed Lang 2 EVS 21/8/19 Wed EVS Lang 2 20/9/19 Fri Maths

(O)

Eng

(W)

24/7/19 Wed EVS Lang 2 28/8/19 Wed English Maths 21/9/19 Sat Maths

(O)

Eng

(W)

27/7/19 Sat PTM 31/8/19 Sat PTM 23/9/19 Mon Lang 2

(O)

EVS

(O)

  24/9/19 Tue Lang 2

(W)

EVS

(W)

25/9/19 Wed EVS

(O)

Lang2

(O)

26/9/19 Thu EVS

(W)

Lang2

(W)

27/9/19 Fri I T I T
12/10/19 Sat PTM

            Term II                  

Unit III

   Date

Day Class I

(25+5)

Class II

(25 +5)

Unit  IV

    Date

Day Class I

(25+5)

Class II

(25 +5)

Term II

Date

Day Class

I

Class II
30/10/19 Wed Lang 2 English 27/11/19 Wed EVS Lang 2 2/3/20 Mon EVS

(O)

Lang2

(O)

6/11/19 Wed EVS Maths 4/12/19 Wed Eng Maths 3/3/20 Tue EVS

(W)

Lang2

(W)

13/11/19 Wed English Lang 2 11/12/19 Wed Maths EVS 4/3/20 Wed Lang2

(O)

Maths

(O)

20/11/19 Wed Maths EVS 18/12/19 Wed Lang 2 English 5/3/20 Thu Lang 2

(W)

Maths

(W)

23/11/19 Sat PTM 11/1/20 Sat PTM 6/3/20 Fri English

(O)

EVS

(O)

  7/3/20 Sat English

(W)

EVS

(W)

10/3/20 Tue Maths

(O)

Eng

(O)

11/3/20 Wed Maths

(W)

Eng

(W)

12/3/20 Thu I T I T
19/3/20 Thu PTM