Pre-Primary & Class I & II

PRE – PRIMARY EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

                                                Term: I & II

Nursery & LKG

Term-I

Date

Day Subject Term II

Date

Day Subject

 

11/9/17 Mon English (O) 28/2/18 Wed Rhymes
12/9/17 Tue English (W) 2/3/18 Fri English (O)
13/9/17 Wed Story Telling 5/3/18 Mon English  (W)
14/9/17 Thu Maths (O) 6/3/18 Tue Story Telling
15/9/17 Fri Maths (W) 7/3/18 Wed Maths (O)
18/9/17 Mon Rhymes 8/3/18 Thu Maths (W)
19/9/17 Tue EVS (O) 9/3/18 Fri Drawing  & Colouring
21/9/17 Thu Drawing & Colouring 12/3/18 Mon EVS (O)
23/9/17 Sat PTM 15/3/18 Thu PTM
     

 Term – I & II          Class: UKG

Term-I

Date

Day Subject Term II

Date

Day Subject

 

11/9/17 Mon English (O)/ Story Telling 28/2/18 Wed English (O)/ Story Telling
12/9/17 Tue English (W) 2/3/18 Fri English (W)
13/9/17 Wed EVS (O) 5/3/18 Mon EVS (O)
14/9/17 Thu Maths (O)/ Draw & Col 6/3/18 Tue Maths (O)/ Draw & Col
15/9/17 Fri Maths (W) 7/3/18 Wed Maths (W)
18/9/17 Mon Hindi / Telugu (O) 8/3/18 Thu Hindi / Telugu (O)
19/9/17 Tue Hindi / Telugu (W) 9/3/18 Fri Hindi / Telugu (W)
21/9/17 Thu Rhymes 12/3/18 Mon Rhymes
23/9/17 Sat PTM 15/3/18 Thu PTM
     

CLASSES I & II EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Term- I classes I & II

Unit-I

Date

Day       I & II

(25m+5m)

Unit-II

Date

Day      I & II

(25m+5m)

Term I

  Date

Day Class I

 

Class II
5/7/17 Wed Maths 2/8/17 Wed English 09/9/17 Sat Eng (O) Lang 2 (O)
12/7/17 Wed English 9/8/17 Wed Maths 11/9/17 Mon Eng (W) Lang 2 (W)
19/7/17 Wed Lang 2 23/8/17 Wed E.V.S 12/9/17 Tue Maths (O) Eng (O)
26/7/17 Wed E.V.S 30/8/17 Wed L 2 13/9/17 Wed Maths (W) Eng (W)
29/7/17 V Sat PTM 26/8/17 IV Sat PTM 14/9/17 Thu Lang 2 (O) EVS (O)
      15/9/17 Fri Lang 2 (W) EVS (W)
      16/9/17 Sat EVS (O) Maths (O)
      18/9/17 Mon EVS (W) Maths (W)
      19/9/17 Tue IT / GK IT / GK
      23/9/17 Sat PTM PTM

Term – II classes I & II

Unit-III Day    I & II

(25+5)m

Unit-IV Day    I & II

(25+5)m

Term II

  Date

Day Class I

 

Class II
1/11/17 Wed Lang 2 3/1/18 Wed E.V.S 28/2/18 Wed IT / GK IT / GK
8/11/17 Wed E.V.S 10/1/18 Wed Lang 2 2/3/18 Fri Lang 2 (O) E.V.S (O)
15/11/17 Wed Maths 17/1/18 Wed English 3/3/18 Sat Lang 2 (W) E.V.S (W)

 

22/11/17 Wed English 24/1/18 Wed Maths 5/3/18 Mon EVS (O) Maths (O)
25/11/17 IV Sat PTM 27/1/18 IV Sat PTM 6/3/18 Tue EVS (W) Maths (W)
          7/3/18 Wed Eng (O) Lang 2 (O)
          8/3/18 Thu Eng (W) Lang 2 (W)
          9/3/18 Fri Maths (O) Eng (O)
          12/3/18 Mon Maths (W) Eng (W)
          16/3/18 Fri PTM PTM