Examinations

Term I
Date
Day                     Subject

Nursery & LKG / UKG

  Term II

Date

Day               Subject

Nursery & LKG / UKG

15/9/16 Thu Eng Orals/ Dictation / story telling 7/3/17 Tue English orals/Story telling
16/9/16 Fri English written 8/3/17 Wed English  written
19/9/16 Mon Story Telling / EVS Orals 9/3/17 Thu Story Telling / EVS orals
20/9/16 Tue Maths Orals / Drawing & Coloring 10/3/17 Fri Maths Orals / Drawing & coloring
21/9/16 Wed Maths Written 14/3/17 Tue Maths Written
22/9/16 Thu Drawing & Coloring / T/H orals 15/3/17 Wed Drawing & Coloring / H/T orals
23/9/16 Fri EVS Orals / H/T Written 16/3/17 Thu EVS Orals / H/T Written
26/9/16 Mon Rhymes 17/3/17 Fri Rhymes / H/T Written
1/10/16 Sat PTM 23/3/17 Fri PTM

          CLASSES I & II EXAM / TESTS SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

Unit-I

Date

Day I & II

Sub

(25m+5m)

Unit-II

Date

Day I & II

Sub

(25m+5m)

  Unit-III

Date

Day I & II

Sub

(25m+5m)

Unit-IV

Date

Day I & II

Sub

(25m+5m)

29/6/16 Wed Maths 10/8/16 Wed Eng 2/11/16 Wed E.V.S 28/12/16 Wed Lang 2
4/7/16 Mon Eng 17/8/16 Wed Lang 2 9/11/16 Wed Lang 2 4/1/17 Wed Maths
13/7/16 Wed Lang 2 24/8/16 Wed Maths 16/11/16 Wed Eng 11/1/17 Wed E.V.S
20/7/16 Wed E.V.S 31/8/16 Wed E.V.S 23/11/16 Wed Maths 18/1/17 Wed Eng
23/7/16 IV Sat PTM 27/8/16 IV Sat PTM 26/11/16 IV Sat PTM 28/1/17 IV Sat PTM

 

 

SA 1

Date

Day Subject   SA 2

Date

Day Subject
16/9/16 Fri E.V.S orals/Dictation 7/3/17 Tue E.V.S orals/Dictation
17/9/16 Sat E.V.S written 8/3/17 Wed E.V.S written
19/9/16 Mon Lang 2 orals/ Dictation 9/3/17 Thu Lang 2 orals/ Dictation
20/9/16 Tue Lang 2 Written 10/3/17 Fri Lang 2 Written
21/9/16 Wed Eng Orals/ Dictation 11/3/17 Sat Eng Orals/ Dictation
22/9/16 Thu Eng written 14/3/17 Tue Eng written
23/9/16 Fri Maths Orals 15/3/17 Wed Maths Orals
24/9/16 Sat Maths Written 16/3/17 Thu Maths Written
26/9/16 Mon GK Orals /   IT 17/3/17 Fri GK Orals / IT
1/10/16 Sat PTM 23/3/17 Fri PTM