Admissions are in progress for the Academic Year 2021 - 2022. Apply online. Will be in contact at the earliest.

School Calendar 2021 – 22

                              Little Scholar School
          Calendar for the Academic Year 2021-22

Note: Subject to changes based on prevailing circumstances.

Schedule for the Month Wise :

April 2021
No. of Working days: 17
05/04/21 (Mon) New academic session begins for class LKG to Class 5.
10/04/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – PTM for all classes.
13/04/21(Tue) Ugadhi – Holiday
14/04/21 (Wed) Ambedkar Jayanrhi – Holiday
21/04/21 (Wed) Sree Rama Navami – Holiday
28/04/21 (Wed) Last Working Day for students
22/04 to 28/04/21 (Thu to Wed) Periodic Test class 9 and 10

May 2021 – Summer Vacation

 

June 2021
No. of Working Days: 20/17
3/06/21 (Tue) School Re – opens for staff
7/06/21 (Mon) School reopens for classes 8 to 10
10/06/21 (Thu) School reopens for class LKG to Class 7
12/06/21 (Sat) Second Saturday Holiday
19/06/21 (Sat) P T M (Classes 8 to 10)
26/06/21 (Sat) PTM (Classes 6 & 7)
23/06/21 to 30/06/21 (Wed to wed): Periodic Test classes 6 to 10
30/6/22 (Wed) weekly test (Class I to V)

 

July 2021
No. of Working Days: 24
03/07/21 (Sat) P T M (Classes 4 & 5)
10/07/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
17/07/21 (Sat) PTM classes 1 to 3
20 & 21/07/21 (Tue/ Wed) Bakrid – Holidays
24/07/21 (Sat) P T M (Pre – Primary)
Weekly Tests for classes I to V
07/07/21 -Wednesday.
14/07/21 -Wednesday.
22/07/21 -Wednesday.
28/07/21 -Wednesday.
*Daily tests for all classes schedule will be shared

 

August 2021
No. of Working Days: 21

02/08/21 (Mon) Bonalu – Holiday
07/08/21 (Sat) PTM (Classes 8 to 10)
09 (OR) 10/08/21 (Mon or Tue): Muharram – Holiday
14/08/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
15/08/21 (Sun) Independence Day – Celebrations
20/08/21 (Fri) Varalakshmi Pooja – Holiday
21/08/21 (Sat) PTM (Classes 6 & 7)
28/08/21 (Sat) PTM (Classes 3 to 5)
30/08/21 (Mon): Janmashtami – Holiday
23/8 to 31/08 / (Mon to Tue): Periodic Assessment classes 6 to 10
Weekly test classes I to V
04/08/21 -Wednesday
11/08/21 -Wednesday
18/08/21 -Wednesday
25/08/21 -Wednesday

 

September 2021
No. of Working Days: 24

04/09/21 (Sat) PTM (Pre – Primary & Class I & II)
Weekly tests for classes I to 5
01/09/21 -Wednesday
08/09/21 -Wednesday
06/09/21 (Mon) Teacher’s day – Celebrations
10/09/21 (Fri) Vinayaka Chaturthi – Holiday
* /09/21 Immersion – Holiday
11/09/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
13/09/21 (Mon) Class 8 to 10 (Term – I Assessment begins)
25/09/21 (Sat) PTM – (Classes 8 to 10) {Papers/Results}
27/09/21 (Mon) Class I to VII (Term I Assessment begins)

 

October 2021
No. of Working Days: 5 + 9 = 14

02/10/21 (Sat) Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi – Holiday
06/10/21 (Wed) Bathukamma Festival – Holiday
09/10/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
10/10/21 To 20/10/21 Dusserah break
21/10/21 (Thu) School Reopens after Break

 

November 2021
No. of Working Days: 21
04/11 to 06/11/21 (Thu to Sat) Diwali Vacation
13/11/21 (Sat) Children’s Day – Celebrations
19/11/21 (Fri) Gurunanak’s Birthday – Holiday
27/11/21 (Sat) P T M
22/11 to 30/11/21 (Mon to Tue) Periodic Assessments Classes 6 to 10
weekly tests for classes I to V
03/11/21 -Wednesday
10/11/21 -Wednesday
17/11/21 -Wednesday
24/11/21 -Wednesday

 

December 2021
No. of Working Days: 22
11/12/21 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
18/12/21 (Sat) P T M
20/12/21 to 22/12/21 (Mon to Wed) CCA Competitions
23/12 to 27/12/21 (Thu to Mon) Winter Break
29/12/21 to 31/12/21 (Wed to Fri) CCA Competitions

 

January 2022
No. of Working Days: 20
01/01/22 (Sat) New Year’s Day – Holiday
08/01/22 (Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
13/01/2 to 17/01/22 Sankranthi Holidays
18/01/22 (Tue) Pre-Annual Examinations begin- Classes 8 to 10

 

February 2022
No. of Working Days: 23
05/02/22 (Sat) Pre – Annual Results – Classes 8 to 10
11/02/22 (Fri) Annual Examinations for classes 8 & 9
& Pre-Annual Examination – II for class 10
12/02/22(Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
26/02/22 (Sat) Annual Results for Class 8 & 9

 

March 2022
No. of Working Days: 20
01/03/22 (Tue) Maha Sivarathri – Holiday
05/03/22 (Sat) Annual Assessment up to class 7 begins
07/03/22 (Mon) New Academic Session 2022 – 23 begins for class 9 & 10
12/03/22(Sat) Second Saturday – Holiday
19/03/22(Sat) Holi – Holiday
26/03/22 (Sat) Annual Results

 

April 2022
No. of Working Days:
01/04/22 (Fri) School Reopens classes 4 to 8
04/04/22 (Mon) School Reopens classes Nursery to III
10/04/22 (Sun) Sree Ram Navami
13/04/22 (Wed) Ugadi – Holiday
14/04/22 (Thu) Ambedkar Jayanthi – Holiday
15/04/22 (Fri) Good Friday – Holiday
28/04/22 (Thu) Last Working Day