## **CONSTITUTION OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

SI. No	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1.	Dr. P. Purushotham Rao S/o Late P. Bapu Rao	Chairman	Retd. Prof.	Plot No. B-77/1, 4 <sup>th</sup> Cross Road, AFOCHS 2 <sup>nd</sup> Avenue Sanikpuri, Hyderabad, 500094, Telangana
2.	Mr. Takkalapally Kapil S/o T. Madhusudhan Rao	Vice Chairman	Service	Flat No. 201, 2-2-647/77/G22, Hardhik Kailash SBI officers colony, Near Andhra Bank, Amberpet, Hyderabad - 500013
3.	Dr. P. Purushotham Rao S/O P. Purushotham Rao	Secretary	Educationist	Plot No. B-77/1, 4 <sup>th</sup> Cross Road, AFOCHS 2 <sup>nd</sup> Avenue Sanikpuri, Hyderabad, 500094, Telangana
3.	Mrs. S.G. Sunitha W/o S.D.V. Prasad	Member Secretary	Principal Little Scholar School	A/10, Madhuranagar, Hyderabad-18
4.	Prof. H. Venkateshwarulu S/o Venkat Ramaiah	Member	Principal UCC & BM, OU.	Dept. of Commerce, OU, Hyderabad
5.	Mrs. Nina Nanda W/o Mr. Ravi Nanda	Member	Retd. Principal.	H.No. 5, Sector-A, AWHO colony, Goutham Enclave, Sec-bad-09.
6.	Mrs. Baisakhi Nakkina W/o Vamsi Nakkina	Parent Member	Private employee	Flat No 104, Aakruti Arcade, Czech colony, Sanathnagar, Hyderabad
7.	Dr. Thumaty J. Jaya Prakash S/o T. Jaya Paul	Parent Member	Medical Officer	Burgula, Shadnagar division, Rangareddy district
8.	Mrs. Anjalinath W/o S. Dwarkanath	Member Teacher	Teacher Little Scholar School	Flat No.18, Jabbar Apts adjacent to LBP petrol bank, Begumpet, Hyd
9.	Mrs. J. Sailaja W/o J. Srinivas Rao	Member Teacher	Teacher Little Scholar School	Plot No – 88, Methodist Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad

Names of the nominees by the board – awaited

10.		
11.		